Invitation To
The 2007 Sejong Cultural Society Benefit Concert

2007 Sejong Benefit Concert 4
2007 Sejong Benefit Concert Invitation Letter
2007 Sejong Benefit Concert

The Lincoln Trio
The Lincoln Trio

Desiree Ruhstrat, violin
David Cunliffe, cello
Marta Aznavoorian, piano

Michael Strauss
Michael Strauss,
principal violist of the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

South Barrington, IL

Lincoln Trio Website: www.LincolnTrio.com


Please send an e-mail to Sejong@SejongSociety.org for detail information on the Benefit concert or to receive the invitation card.

Link to the Lincoln Trio Website