Until we (Sejong Cultural Society) receives your permission to post your performance video clip(s) pricacy setting to "PUBLIC", we will leave the YouTube video clips as "Unlisted".
What does "unlisted" setting means? - read at the source
Making a video unlisted means that anyone who has the link to the video can view it. Your unlisted videos won’t appear to others who visit the Videos tab of your channel page and shouldn't show up in YouTube's search results unless someone adds your unlisted video to a public playlist.
To share an unlisted video, just share the link with the people who you’d like to have access to it, and they’ll be able to see it. Unlike private videos, the people you share the video with do not need a Google account to see the video. Anyone with the link can also re-share it in a number of ways, such as simply forwarding the link.